Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 44 of 44 (0.677 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"weldonkees"
[etree]Charlotte Martin Live at Rhythm Room on 2005-11-16 - Charlotte Martin
Disc 1 1. Limits of Our Love / Running Up That Hill 2. (speaking) welcome / play Janis Joplin or else! 3. Veins 4. Something Like a Hero 5. In Parenthesis 6. On Your Shore 7. Four Walls 8. Lightblinde 9. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town 10. Steel 11. (speaking) Happy Birthday for Marco and Susan Disc 2 1. Last Day On Earth 2. (speaking) 3. I'm Normal Please Date Me 4. Every time It Rains 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at The Mod Club on 2007-11-14 - Robyn Hitchcock
Set 1: 81' 28" Balloon Man Autumn Is Your Last Chance Uncorrected Personality Traits Olé! Tarantula Only The Stones Remain I'm Only You I Something You Glass Hotel Cynthia Mask No, I Don't Remember Guildford Alright, Yeah Full Moon In My Soul Swirling Creeped Out Queen Of Eyes Are You Experienced? You & Oblivion Set 2: 21' 24" Visions of Johanna (A Man's Gotta Know His Limitations) Briggs Adventure Rocket Ship
Keywords: Robyn Hitchcock
Downloads: 3,914 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Largo on 2003-11-25 - Robyn Hitchcock
Raymond Chandler Evening Madonna of the Wasps Devil's Coachman Wax Doll Veins of the Queen One Long Pair of Eyes Lysander Solpadeine The Sound of Sound You Remind Me of You Viva Sea-Tac Belinda Carlisle Improv Idonia I Feel Beautiful Candy Says Staying Alive Gigolo Aunt More Than This Avalon Tryin' to Get to Heaven Before They Close the Door Goldfinger theme W Sucks (But Rumseld Is the Anti-Christ) Are You Experienced?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,421 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Knitting Factory on 1997-03-14 - Robyn Hitchcock
[Total Time 1:19:53] Setlist: 01 ["The American Home Of The Future" - Robyn spoken word] 02 Devil's Radio 03 Wide Open Star 04 ["The Lime" - Robyn banter] 05 Where Do You Go When You Die? 06 No, I Don't Remember Guilford 07 Filthy Bird* 08 Let's Go Thundering* 09 ["The Last Words of Howard Hughes" - Robin banter] 10 Glass Hotel 11 ["Wendy and Carl" - Robyn banter] 12 Trilobite 13 ["Lars and THON" - Robyn banter] 14 Each of Her Silver Wands 15 Airscape 16 Heaven 17 Sinister But She Was Happy* 18 ...
Downloads: 1,090 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at The Ottobar on 2006-11-20 - Robyn Hitchcock
01. Adventure Rocket Ship 02. Sally was a Legend 03. Ole! Tarantula 04. Queen of Eyes 05. N.Y. Doll 06. Jewels for Sophia 07. Vibrating 08. Television 09. Underground Sun 10. The Authority Box 11. Chinese Bones 12. Flesh Number One(Beatle Dennis) 13. W Sucks 14. If You Were a Priest 15. Creeped Out American Girl 16. Madonna of the Wasps 17. A Man's Got To Know His Limitations Briggs 18. Driving Aloud (Radio Storm) 19...
Downloads: 4,130 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Great American Music Hall on 2005-03-03 - Robyn Hitchcock
[Happy Birthday - to Robyn] Adventure Rocket Ship+ Queen Elvis Elvis Presley Blues+ Bass New Age "...the Smoke Age..." Queen Of Eyes "...new challenges..." My Mind Is Connected. . . Chapter 24* The Man Who Invented Himself* "...a five-inch white cylinder..." Flavour Of Night* "...renovating a painting..." Somewhere Apart* "...Billy Joel has a percussionist..." Idonia "...the purpose of life..." Television I Feel Beautiful I Got A Message For You One Long Pair Of Eyes Ole Tarantula Sleeping With ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,887 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Trax on 2000-10-25 - Elliott Smith
Needle in the Hay Waltz #2 (xo) Clementine Son of Sam Cupid's Trick Bled White Stupidity Tries Lost and Found Coming Up Roses Junk Bond Trader Christian Brothers Ballad of Big Nothing Independence Day Can't Make a Sound Everything Means Nothing To Me (applause, audience noise) Plainclothes Man Angeles Between the Bars Speed Trials Pretty (Ugly Before)
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 5,109 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Maxwell's on 1996-07-16 - Elliott Smith
01 cupid's trick 02 angeles 03 southern belle 04 between the bars 05 speed trials 06 coming up roses 07 alameda 08 division day 09 easy way out 10 last call 11 say yes bootleg info: above average quailty, approximate running time: 35 minutes thanks to sean
Keywords: Elliott Smith
Downloads: 21,655 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Satyricon on 1999-02-26 - Elliott Smith
d1t01. Tomorrow Tomorrow d1t02. Last Call d1t03. Sorry My Mistake d1t04. Miss Misery d1t05. Son of Sam d1t06. Pitseleh d1t07. Southern Belle (aborted) d1t08. Everything Reminds Me of Her d1t09. Baby Britain d1t10. Say Yes d1t11. Rose Parade d1t12. Taking the Easy Way Out d1t13. The White Lady Loves You More d1t14. Half Right d1t15. St. Ides Heaven d1t16. Biggest Lie d1t17. Angeles d1t18. 2:45 AM d1t19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,673 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Troubadour on 1998-05-20 - Elliott Smith
1998-05-20 Troubadour Los Angeles, CA Excellent overall (volume a big low, occasional hissing, blanks during Division day) Acoustic solo except * with Quasi and ** with Jon Brion 1. Last Call 2. Condor Ave. 3. Waltz #2 (XO) 4. Tomorrow Tomorrow 5. Bottle Up and Explode! 6. Between the Bars 7. Say Yes 8. Oh Well, Okay 9. Pitseleh 10. Pictures of Me * 11. Alameda * 12. A Question Mark * * 13. Bled White * 14...
Downloads: 11,157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at The Iron Horse on 2008-07-09 - Robyn Hitchcock
01. intro 02. Museum of Sex 03. banter - the great thrust to religion 04. Heaven 05. banter - a mere 18 years ago 06. I Got The Hots 07. banter - hair gel 08. The Ghost Ship 09. Idonia 10. banter - the accepted wisdom about the victorians 11. Victorian Squid 12. banter - the sarcophagus that surrounds the mature artist 13. Born on the Wind 14. banter - chord progression 15. You & Oblivion 16. banter - every other time i've been here 17...
Keywords: robyn hitchcock; egyptians
Downloads: 2,302 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Le Pavillon Lion on 1999-04-17 - Elliott Smith
1999-04-17 Printemps de Bourges Le Pavillon Lion Bourges, France Very good Electric except * = solo N.B. Pavillon Lion = Palais d'Auron 1. Ballad of big nothing 2. Independence day 3. Speed trials 4. Bled white 5. Son of Sam 6. Waltz #2 (XO) 7. I can't answer you anymore 8. Cupid's trick 9. Baby Britain 10. Sweet Adeline 11. Stupidity tries 12. Christian Brothers 13. Division day 14. I didn't understand * 15...
Keywords: Elliott Smith
Downloads: 9,644 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at The Forum on 2000-10-05 - Elliott Smith
01.Needle in the Hay 02.Bled White 03.Son of Sam 04.Can't Make a Sound 05.Coming Up Roses 06.Waltz #2 (XO) 07.Cupid's Trick 08.Stupidity Tries 09.Color Bars 10.In the Lost and Found 11.Division Day 12.Junk Bond Trader 13.Independence Day 14.Ballad of Big Nothing 15.Everything Means Nothing to Me 16.Break (applause) 17.Twilight 18.Say Yes 19.Between the Bars 20.Break (applause) 21.Fond Farewell 22.Pretty (Ugly Before) 23.Happiness
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,565 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Brownies on 1997-04-13 - Elliott Smith
1. 01 Division Day 2. 02 Alameda 3. 03 Angeles 4. 04 Alphabet Town 5. 05 Bled White 6. 06 Clementine 7. 07 Say Yes & Between The Bars 8. 08 Southern Belle 9. 09 Waterloo Sunset (Kinks cover) 10. 10 Needle in the Hay 11. 11 Condor Ave (aborted) 12. 12 Last Call 13. 13 The Biggest Lie 14. 14 St Ides Heaven 15. 15 I Figured You Out 16. 16 See You Later 17. 17 Speed Trials 18. 18 Half Right 19. 19 Coming Up Roses 20...
Keywords: Elliott Smith, Live Audio
Downloads: 8,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Maxwell's on 2004-01-09 - Robyn Hitchcock
September Cones Penelope's Angels Agony Of Pleasure I Got The Hots Linctus House Give Me A Spanner, Ralph Ted, Woody and Junior Uncorrected Personality Traits Idonia Intro... Solpadeine Sinister But She Was Happy * Egyptian Cream * Filthy Bird * Arms Of Love *# Driving Aloud (Radio Storm) *# Encore: De Chirico Street *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,437 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Doug Fir Lounge on 2006-03-03 - Robyn Hitchcock
Disc 1 01. The President 02. Visions of Johanna 03. Alright Yeah 04. Never Stop Bleeding 05. The Speed Of Things 06. Long Long Time 07. If You Were A Priest 08. Acid Bird 09. Madonna Of The Wasps 10. "this next song is dedicated to the pope" 11. Ole Tarantula 12. Adventure Rocket Ship 13. Flesh No. 1 (Beatle Dennis) 14. Chinese Bones 15. Somewhere Apart Disc 2: 01. Creeped Out 02. Sally Was A Legend 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,133 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Showbox Theatre on 2000-05-31 - Elliott Smith
2000-05-31 Showbox Theatre Seattle, WA Excellent Electric 1. Son of Sam 2. Junk bond trader 3. 2:45 am 4. Bled white 5. Everything means nothing to me 6. Cupid's trick 7. LA 8. Bottle up and explode! 9. In the lost and found (honky Bach) 10. Ballad of big nothing 11. Independence day 12. Amity 13. Pretty (ugly before) 14. Sweet Adeline 15. Stupidity tries 16. Can't make a sound 17. Pretty Mary K 18...
Keywords: Elliott Smith
Downloads: 8,178 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Exit In on 1999-03-19 - Elliott Smith
1999-03-19 Exit/In Nashville, TN Very good Electric with band except * solo electric 1. Son of Sam 2. Baby Britain 3. Cupid's Trick 4. Bled White 5. Waltz #2 (XO) 6. Stupidity Tries 7. Bottle Up and Explode! 8. Sweet Adeline 9. Pictures of Me 10. Speed Trials 11. Ballad of Big Nothing 12. Independence Day 13. Say Yes * 14. St. Ide's Heaven * 15. Easy Way Out * 16. Christian Brothers 17. Division Day
Keywords: Elliott Smith
Downloads: 7,684 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Lion's Lair on 2004-12-19 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc 1/Set I: Intro Lucky * Southern Cal * Friends * Mr. Wrong Eurotrash Girl I'm a Little Rocketship Been Around the World Good Guys and Bad Guys 51-7 Pictures of Matchstickmen All Her Favorite Fruit Whole Lotta Trouble Duty Free She Wore Red Dresses That Gum You Like Teen Angst Disc 2/Set II: Big Dipper Reasons to Quit Take the Skinheads Bowling Sad Lover's Waltz Might Makes Right Take Me Down to the Infirmary One Fine Day Bicycle Spainard Low Encore Banter Trials and Tribulations The Long Pla...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,480 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at The Wiltern on 2001-11-09 - Elliott Smith
01) Let's Get Lost 02) Don't Go Down 03) Passing Feeling 04) Strung Out Again 05) Pretty (Ugly Before) 06) True Love 07) Shooting Star 08) Twilight 09) Little One
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,302 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at 400 Club on 1998-10-11 - Elliott Smith
01) Our Thing 02) Bled White 03) Waltz #2 (xo) 04) Pictures of Me 05) Independence Day 06) Balland of Big Nothing 07) Speed Trials 08) Stupidity Tries 09) Bottle Up And Explode! 10) Sweet Adeline 11) Happiness 12) Division Day 13) 2:45 AM 14) Baby Britian 15) St. Ides Heaven 16) Say Yes 17) Between the Bars 18) Ballad of a Thin Man 19) Christian Brothers
Keywords: elliott smith; live; bob dylan; electric
Downloads: 129,451 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at The Tabernacle on 2000-10-21 - Elliott Smith
d1t01 Needle in the Hay d1t02 Son of Sam d1t03 Division Day d1t04 Can't Make a Sound d1t05 Clementine d1t06 Waltz #2 (XO) d1t07 LA d1t08 Lost and Found d1t09 Ballad of Big Nothing d1t10 Independence Day d1t11 Speed Trials d1t12 Bled White d1t13 Stupidity Tries d1t14 Coming Up Roses d1t15 Everything Means Nothing to Me d1t16 Twilight d1t17 Color Bars d1t18 Say Yes d1t19 Thirteen (aborted), Nighttime (aborted) d1t20 Angeles d1t21 Fond Farewell
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Maxwell's on 1999-12-30 - Elliott Smith
Elliott Smith 1999-12-30 Maxwell's Hoboken, NJ Source: Soundboard > TCD-100 Lineage: wav > CD Taped by: Erik Brady Setlist: 1. Son of Sam 2. Happiness 3. Coming Up Roses 4. Everything Reminds Me of Her 5. LA 6. The White Lady Loves You More 7. Everything Means Nothing to Me 8. Color Bars 9. Satellite 10. Southern Belle 11. Better Be Quiet Now 12. Last Call 13. Can't Make A Sound 14. Independence Day 15...
Downloads: 28,135 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Maxwell's on 1998-08-12 - Elliott Smith
d1t01 Happiness d1t02 Bottle up and Explode! d1t03 I Didn't Understand d1t04 Waltz #2 (XO) d1t05 Pitseleh d1t06 Sweet Adeline d1t07 Bled White d1t08 Say Yes d1t09 Division Day d1t10 Tomorrow Tomorrow d1t11 Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands d1t12 Isn't it a Pity (George Harrison) d1t13 Independence Day d1t14 Clementine d1t15 Thirteen d1t16 Oh Well, Okay d1t17 Between the Bars
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at crocodile cafe on 1997-11-11 - Elliott Smith
division day angeles waltz #2 (xo) alameda bottle up and explode! between the bars amanda cecilia bled white christian brothers say yes i didnt understand walk away renee southern belle st ides heaven i figured you out miss misery for no one rose parade pictures of me coming up roses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Maxwell's on 1998-08-12 - Elliott Smith
1. Happiness 2. Bottle Up and Explode! 3. I Didn't Understand 4. Waltz # 2 (XO) 5. Pitseleh 6. Sweet Adeline 7. Bled White 8. Say Yes 9. Division Day 10. Tomorrow Tomorrow 11. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands 12. Isn't it A Pity (George Harrison Cover) 13. Independence Day 14. Clementine 15. Thirteen (Big Star Cover) 16. Oh Well, Okay 17. Between the Bars
Keywords: Elliott Smith, Maxwell's, soundboard
Downloads: 6,302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at The Crocodile Cafe on 2006-11-25 - Robyn Hitchcock
Easy Street Records (3pm Show) 01 announcements 02 talk 03 Adventure Rocket Ship 04 talk 05 Sally Was A Legend 06 talk 07 Ole! Tarantula 08 Viva Sea-Tac 09 Queen Of Eyes 10 What Goes On 11 When I Was A Kid 12 Beautiful Queen The Crocodile (11pm Show) 13 talk 14 Adventure Rocket Ship 15 In The Afterlife 16 Sally Was A Legend 17 Ole! Tarantula 18 Propeller Time 19 Queen Of Eyes 20 Ballad Of A Thin Man 21 Jewels For Sophia 01 Queen Elvis 02 Sometimes A Blonde 03 tuning 04 We Evolve 05 Vibrating 06 ...
Downloads: 2,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Elliott Smith- live at the ULU- 3-30-2000 - Elliott Smith
all acoustic live show
Keywords: Elliott Smith; ULU; live
Downloads: 1,637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at The Bottom Line on 2003-10-31 - Robyn Hitchcock
Disc 1 01. intro by Meg Griffin 02. "electrically processed music" 03. I'm Only You 04. "just say uhh" 05. I Got The Hots 06. "condoleeza rice is a scorpio" 07. Balloon Man 08. Chinese Bones 09. "sorry, i wasn't looking at your food" 10. The Ghost In You 11. "Frank Sinatra duets" 12. My Wife And My Dead Wife 13. "Robyn, what's it like to be dead?" 14. When I was Dead 15. She Said, She Said 16. "allan ginsberg once lent me his pen" 17...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,047 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Borders Books on 2004-11-02 - Robyn Hitchcock
I Feel Beautiful If You Know Time One Long Pair of Eyes Copper Kettle Full Moon in My Soul W Is the Antichrist Blue Moon of Kentucky Mystery Train
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 123,721 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Soft Boys Live at WFMU Studios on 2002-10-25 - Soft Boys
I Love Lucy Pulse of My Heart Mr. Kennedy Unprotected Love My Mind Is Connected Each of Her Silver Wands Narcissus Hear My Brane (Talk) The Man With the Lightbulb Head Queen of Eyes When I Was a Kid If You Know Time (Talk)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,527 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at DV8 on 1999-04-13 - Elliott Smith
1.Ballad of Big Nothing 2.Independence Day 3.Speed Trials 4.Bled White 5.Son of Sam 6.Waltz #2 (xo) 7.Cupid's Trick 8.Can't Answer You Anymore 9.Baby Britain 10.Stupidity Tries 11.Bottle Up and Explode! 12.Sweet Adeline 13.Pictures of Me (aborted) / Flowers for Charlie 14.Say Yes 15.Taking the Easy Way Out 16.The White Lady Loves You More 17.Rose Parade 18.Christian Brothers 19.Division Day
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,868 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Beirut Live at KLRU Studios on 2007-03-16 - Beirut
1. The Penalty 2. Carousels 3. After The Curtain 4. Le Moribond 5. Elephant Gun 6. A Sunday Smile 7. Untitled 8. Mount Wroclai (Idle Days) 9. Gulag Orkestar 10. Postcards from Italy 11. Brazil 12. Scenic World 13. The Canals of our City
Keywords: beirut, kexp, sxsw
Downloads: 43,806 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Impala Cafe on 1996-09-21 - Elliott Smith
1. 01 - no confidence man 2. 02 - some song 3. 03 - the white lady loves you more 4. 04 - clementine 5. 05 - unknown(come to me) 6. 06 - coming up roses 7. 07 - between the bars 8. 08 - division day 9. 09 - big decision 10. 10 - needle in the hay 11. 11 - say yes 12. 12 - st. ides heaven 13. 13 - the biggest lie 14. 14 - thirteen
Keywords: Elliott Smith, Live Audio, Impala Cafe
Downloads: 3,407 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Knitting Factory on 1997-07-31 - Elliott Smith
01 pictures of me* 02 alameda* 03 ballad of big nothing* 04 speed trials* 05 cupid's trick* 06 rose parade* 07 miss misery* 08 something* 09 waltz #2 (xo) 10 division day 11 between the bars 12 christian brothers 13 i'm doing ok, pretty good 14 say yes 15 i didn't understand 16 southern belle 17 st. ides heaven 18 clementine 19 angeles 20 punch and judy 21 no name #4 22 coming up roses 23 biggest lie 24 needle in the hay
Keywords: Elliott Smith
Downloads: 13,389 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Beirut Live at KEXP Studios on 2007-10-03 - Beirut
01 Intro 02 Nantes 03 (talking) 04 A Sunday Smile 05 Cocek 06 Knives And Forks (La Fete) 07 (talking) 08 Cherbourg 09 (talking) 10 The Penalty 11 Outro
Keywords: beirut; zach; condon; kexp
Downloads: 36,678 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Variety Playhouse on 2000-05-08 - Elliott Smith
Crowd noise intro and "Hi." Cupid's Trick LA Son of Sam Everything Means Nothing to Me Bled White Junk Bond Trader Pretty Mary K Independence Day Ballad of Big Nothing In the Lost and Found Happiness Bottle up and Explode Amity Mr. Good Morning Stupidity Tries Bolor Bars A Question Mark Can't Make A Sound I Me Mine Wouldn't Mama Be Proud? Pretty (Ugly Before) Easy Way Out
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 82,604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at ej's on 1997-05-15 - Elliott Smith
05.15.97 - ej’s - portland, or division day alphabet town angeles alameda st. ides heaven some song christian brothers plainclothes man all my rowdy friends have settled down big decision 2:45 am rose parade pictures of me say yes between the bars come out now speed trials
Downloads: 32,274 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at L'Olympic on 2000-09-28 - Elliott Smith
tracklisting: d1t01 Son of Sam d1t02 Division Day d1t03 Can't Make a Sound d1t04 Coming Up Roses d1t05 Junk Bond Trader d1t06 Say Yes d1t07 LA d1t08 Needle in the Hay d1t09 Waltz #2 (XO) d1t10 Happiness d1t11 Independence Day d1t12 In the Lost and Found d1t13 Clementine d1t14 Stupidity Tries d1t15 Everything Means Nothing to Me encore: d1t16 Fond Farewell d1t17 Between the Bars d1t18 The Biggest Lie d1t19 Color Bars d1t20 Pretty Mary K d1t21 Christian Brothers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at The Derby on 2003-05-28 - Elliott Smith
1 Some Song 2 A Distorted Reality 3 Hooray For Tuesday 4 Strung Out Again 5 A Passing Feeling 6 Coast To Coast
Downloads: 25,584 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at The Vic on 2000-11-03 - Elliott Smith
01. intro 0:40 02. needle in the hay 4:16 03. son of sam 3:17 04. clementine 2:34 05. l.a. 3:07 06. cupid’s trick 3:50 07. division day 3:25 08. waltz #2 (xo) 4:27 09. bled white 2:59 10. stupidity tries 3:57 11. in the lost & found 3:35 12. junk bond trader 3:40 13. happiness 4:19 14. ballad of big nothing 2:18 15. independence day 3:18 16. can’t make a sound 3:59 17. everything means nothing to me 2:35 18...
Keywords: Elliott Smith
Downloads: 25,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Le Bikini on 2000-06-28 - Elliott Smith
2000-06-28 Le Bikini Toulouse, France excellent Electric (#1-12, 16) acoustic (#13-15) 1. Independence Day + Ballad of Big Nothing 2. Son of Sam 3. Bled White 4. Everything Means Nothing to Me 5. Alameda + LA 6. Sweet Adeline 7. Junk Bond Trader 8. A Question Mark + Pretty (Ugly Before) 9. Happiness 10. Stupidity Tries 11. Cupid's Trick 12. Can't Make A Sound 13. applause + beginning of St. Ide's Heaven 14...
Keywords: Elliott Smith
Downloads: 13,255 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Robyn Hitchcock Live at Belcourt Theatre on 2007-03-18 - Robyn Hitchcock
Disc 1 01. Belltown Ramble 02. Adventure Rocket Ship 03. Dialog (Sex, Death, & Food) 04. Ole! Tarantula 05. Balloon Man 06. Flesh Number One (Beatle Dennis) 07. Tiny Montgomery 08. Lo And Behold / Life During Wartime 09. Elvis Presley Blues 10. Queen Elvis 11. Brenda's Iron Sledge 12. Flanagan's Song 13. Copper Kettle 14. Creeped Out Disc 2 01. Dialog (Guitar Strings) 02. (A Man's Gotta Know His Limitations) Briggs 03...
Keywords: Robyn Hitchcock; Peter Buck; Gillian Welch; David Rawlings; John Paul Jones; Belcourt Theatre; Live Music
Downloads: 5,836 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Studion on 1998-06-02 - Elliott Smith
01. Angeles 02. Division Day 03. Clementine 04. Alameda 05. Between the Bars 06. Pictures of Me 07. Waltz #2 08. Rose Parade 09. Some Song 10. Say Yes 11. Needle in the Hay 12. Roman Candle 13. Independence Day 14. Speed Trials 15. 2:45 AM 16. No Name #1 17. Thirteen
Downloads: 54,782 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)